Mama Elephant-March Stampede

Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!
Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store!

I’ve used the new Photo Bomb stamp set for my card and framed it using the Polaroid Fun creative cuts. This is so much fun to color. Mama Elephant never ceases to make you smile with their images. I love that about them. My kids always take such interest when I’m using their products. I guess because they are always so darn cute!
Mama Elephant-Photo Bomb
I also added the Smile creative cut and colored it with Copics and embossed the coordinating sentiment in white below it.Mama Elephant-Photo Bomb
To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is picking 3 winners to win their choice of stamp set! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. You have up to 4 chances to qualify to win!

» 1. Leave a comment on this blog post «
» 2. Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» 3. Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «
» 4. Follow/tweet us on Instagram: instagram.com/heymamaelephant «
Each action qualifies for one entry, max 4 entries per stampeder please!
Now let’s get on with the Stampede with our amazing designers!

309 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-March Stampede

  1. Love your color combo on the card, super cute. I am a fan of mama elephant, can’t wait to use their new products.

  2. Awesome card! Your cards inspire me always! Tweeted, Facebooked etc! Thanks for the chance to win! Blessings, Melitta

  3. I adore this card! What cute and happy faces, love the polariod effect. So many fun new stamps and dies in this release!!

  4. These smilin’ kids are just the cutest. Mama Elephant has such a flair for creating stamps.

  5. Love this card, Laura! I want to do the same thing with some fun critters. Thanks for the inspiration:)
    Hugs,
    Marie

  6. This set is so cute!! This would be cute for a teacher or someone in a nursing home!! The possibilities are endless!! Love the colors as well

  7. So cute. So jealous of your talent Larua . . . definitely inspires me to craft outside my comfort zone!!

  8. Wohooooo.. I cant wait to get my hands on these new release!!! The stamps and dies are soo cute. The card you designed is fantastic, Laura! I love the Copic Coloring.

  9. You can’t help but SMILE after seeing this cutie patootie card!
    PS: I finally created and posted a card with my first ME Stamps.

  10. OMG! What a cuuuuuute card…makes me chuckle and chuckle. Only you could put this together in a charming, cute and colorful card. Thanks so much for sharing.

  11. They do have adorable stamp sets! Your card is cute and I like the little detail of the tiny banners in the right corner.

  12. Your card is soooo cute. LoVe it. Thanks for sharing.
    Crafty hugs,
    Dawn
    DesignsByDragonfly {blogspot}

  13. This selfie set is just so fun! The coloring is awesome and I love those three little flags in the corner!

  14. I’m hoping I’m not to late for this giveaway!! The photobomb set is adorable! Thank you for offering this giveaway!!

Leave a Reply

