Mama Elephant-Magical Moments

Hi there! I’m back again with Mama Elephant highlighting the new Magical Moments stamp set.Mama Elephant-Magical MomentsI’m in love with the mixture of script & type fonts on this sentiment.
Mama Elephant-Magical MomentsI used one of the Landscape Trio dies to create a mask. I adhered it section by section, blending in inks and overlapping them for a “magical”(<-that’s what I’m telling myself anyways) swoosh-y background. Then, using my craft knife, I carefully trimmed along the top of the swoosh and popped it up aligning it with the existing sentiment. It’s magical, right? lol. Just go with it.
Mama Elephant-Magical MomentsCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more Magical Moments inspiration. Thanks for stopping by!

shop at mama elephant:

shop at simon says stamp:

34 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Magical Moments

  1. Wow! That is magical. That simply stunning, Laura! Please don’t ever stop with the rainbow colors, you do it so well.

  2. Gorgeous card, Laura! I love the mixed fonts and your inking/blending is so pretty! And, I think it’s ‘magical’, too!

  3. OMG! You are the magician! With all that you have going on, you still produce truly magical creations! Totally awesome! I love the colors, I love the idea, I love the sentiment….I L-O-V-E it ALL!!! Thanks so much for sharing! BTW: Do you ever sleep? You keep popping out these wonderful creations, but there doesn’t seem to be enough hours in the day as it is! You are Amazing!!!

Leave a Reply

