PTI-Release in Review

Hi there! I’m back with my final release in review post for Papertrey Ink. All new products will be available for purchase in the Papertrey Ink store tonight at 10pm EST.PTI-Enclosed: StarMy first card features the new Enclosed: Star stamp set with coordinating dies. I used the new Plaid Builder to stamp the stripes behind the die cut. Man, oh man do I love that Plaid Builder stamp set, and I’m having a very hard time putting it down.
PTI-Enclosed: StarNext up is the Center Style: Masculine stamp set with coordinating dies.
PTI-Center Style: MasculineI actually made this card with a friend of ours in mind, who is graduating from high school this weekend. I tried to match his school colors: scarlet jewel, gold & enchanted evening. Really love this clean & classic masculine look.
PTI-Center Style: MasculineNext is the Center Style: Feminine collection. I stamped the frame die cuts & paired it with a sentiment from the beautiful Garden Gild set. I popped it up over some polka dot Summer Sunrise pattern paper.
PTI-Center Style: FeminineAnd my final project features the Superhero stamp set. I love this set and I think this would have made an awesome Mother’s Day card, don’t you?
PTI-SuperheroI masked off the rectangle, blended in Harvest Gold, Summer Sunrise, Orange Zest & Raspberry Fizz ink. She’s a one-layer wonder card! Those are always my favorites!
PTI-SuperheroCheck out what the rest of the team has created:
Nichole • Betsy • Dawn • Heather • Melissa • Laurie • Maile • Ashley • Amy
Thanks so much for stopping by!

29 thoughts on “PTI-Release in Review

  1. I really like the simple you are my hero card!! She looks like she will fly off into the sunset!

  2. Gorgeous cards. Love your talent. The plaid stamp set really catches my eye too. Your choices of color are fantastic. Your masculine graduation card is so sleek and handsome. My Hero is stunning. What Mom wouldn’t be in tears over it presentation. Again love your cards. thanks for sharing.

  3. I love your cards. Each one has it’s own special message and look. Great release from Papertrey.

  4. I always look forward to seeing what wonderful-ness you’ve come up with and am never disappointed! Your cards from this release are no exception! Wow & thank you!

  5. I KNEW that Plaid Builder was made for you…love seeing how you rock with it! Beautiful samples and inspiration, Laura! Happy weekend!

  6. You really know how to showcase the newest goodies, Laura! Your cards are absolutely GORGEOUS…especially your ‘One layer wonder’! Beautiful blending with your inks and fabulous design!

  7. Pingback: Hello My Friend Card featuring Stampin' Up! Products

Leave a Reply

