SSS-July Card Kit

July-2015-Card-Kit-6001Hi there! Just popping in to share a peek at the new July Card Kit by Simon Says StampSSS-July Card KitI used the little Sailboat die included in the kit and four of the Authentic pattern papers along with a simple sentiment from the Sailing stamp set.
SSS-July Card KitDid you know that you can SUBSCRIBE to the Simon Says Card kits with no obligation and receive them monthly for $24.95 or purchase them each month for $29.95, while supplies last. You can see more about this fun, nautical kit over on the Simon Says Stamp blog. Thanks so much stopping by!

30 thoughts on “SSS-July Card Kit

  1. You have the cutest ideas. I love your card (clean and simple and so colorful) and I can’t wait for my kit to arrive.

  2. I am so grateful for this blogger hop, as I met your site. From the party (which I have several in the next few weeks for those under 8 to the showcasing of the gorgeous colors, I am in love with the style and symmetry you have. Excellent card today, I can’t wait to dig through the archives! ~M~

  3. This card is sublime. I immediately envisioned a horizon dotted with sailboats being guided by the wind. How long did it take you to line them up so perfectly?!

  4. Love the sailboat card. So fresh and clean looking. I also love your blog and your videos. You keep me smiling. Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

