Mama Elephant~June Stampede


Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!
Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store!

To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is picking 3 winners to win their choice of stamp set!
Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede.
You have up to 4 chances to qualify to win!

» 1. Leave a comment on this blog post «
» 2. Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» 3. Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «
» 4. Follow/tweet us on Instagram: instagram.com/heymamaelephant «

 
Each action qualifies for one entry, max 4 entries per stampeder please!

Mama Elephant-Sunday Stroll I used the new Sunday Stroll & Sunday Sentiments on my card. I masked the images to blend in the background color and colored the images with Copics. This card is going to someone very special today. My hubby & I are celebrating our 19th anniversary. Holy smokes! How did that happen? I do have to say, though, that he would probably be the one with the cat on the leash instead of the dog. He’s more of a cat lover, lol.Mama Elephant-Sunday StrollNow let’s get on with the Stampede with our amazing designers!
Guest designer May Sukyong ParkPamelaNicole GNicholElenaLauraAshley

289 thoughts on “Mama Elephant~June Stampede

  1. I can’t seem to get enough Mama Elephant! I love the stamps and coordinated dies! I’m a follower and sharer on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

  2. I love this background. Enough color to pop the picture but not too much to overtake it, and shaping the hill, it’s awesome!

  3. Cute card! You make color blending seem so easy. I haven’t even come close to getting the hang of it. Love your videos. They’re so much fun and I learn a lot. Thanks

  4. This is the sweetest card I’ve ever seen and you did it again with your expert coloring and great design ideas!

  5. Happy 19th anniversary. You have a lovely family! This is the cutest card ever. My two favorite things, kids and pets.

  6. Mama Elephant has such versatile stamps that go from cutesy all the way to elegant! Love them and love your card too!

  7. Oh I am in love with your card! This is my favorite set and I will be getting this one! Happy anniversary ! My hubby and I are celebrating our 25th in 3 weeks! When did that happen is right!

  8. I love your card Laura!! this set is so sweet it’s calorie laden! 😀
    Just so you know, I posted on the ME site, I follow on FB, I posted, I tweeted I follow on Twitter, I follow on Instagram…you name it, I’m there baby! 😀
    Dolly

  9. Very cute card–looks like a cute release. I have liked Mama Elephant on Facebook, eons ago, have recently joined INstagram and am now following. I’m not a tweeter, sorry!

  10. Happy Anniversary to you and your hubby, Laura! How nice that you two are still so much in love ♥
    This is such a cute card…I love it! Beautiful coloring, as always, too! I just ordered this set, and I can’t wait until it gets here…Yay!!!

  11. I just love the quaint style Mama Elephant brings to us in this new release. Very tender hearted 😊😉

  12. Love your card & the way you do the background, so soft & subtle but enhances the image. Happy Anniversary, 19 years…that’s fantastic!!!

  13. Stunning new release (as always). Such a super cute card, the images are so sweet. Just so you know, I already follow on FB, I posted, I tweeted I follow on Twitter, I follow on Instagram…I can’t get enough of Mama Elephant lol! By the way Happy 19th Anniversary ❤

  14. Cute card! You make color blending seem so easy. I haven’t even come close to getting the hang of it. Love your videos. They’re so much fun and I learn a lot. Thanks

  15. This is my one and only entry, as I don’t “do” any of the social media sites, so I’m crossing my fingers. I’m wishing for “Ella and Friends” – love that set!

  16. Happy Anniversary! Such an adorable scene you’ve created. Makes me think of our white and black cat who insists on tagging along when my husband is walking the dog. My husband is always relieved when they all make it home safely, since our cat will cross the street at random at decided to sit in the middle of the road while a car was approaching…
    Marianne x

  17. Fantastic card, and the sentiment is so sweet!
    I like ME on Facebook, I follow ME on Twitter and Instagram.

  18. I am kind of new to the Mama Elephant family, but I am sure liking what I see. Cuteness overload!

  19. The card is so sweet. Coloring is perfect. Happy Anniversary. (You’re just babies, though….I just read in a magazine that Jimmy & Roselyn Carter just celebrated their 69th!!!!) Just have a marvelous day. Enjoy.

  20. I a sucker for great sentiments….and these are fantastic. They really add the right touch to the card.

  21. What a sweet, sweet card. So cute and of course colorful! I love it so much! Thanks so much for sharing!

  22. Soo cute! I love your cards and videos, always a good chuckle with them! If this whole card making thing doesn’t work out for you, I think you have a future in stand up comedy!

  23. Happy Anniversary! I am not a winner of things, but I do love your coloring and videos are really awesome. Thanks for sharing……

  24. Love the card – all your designs are awesome!! Happy Anniversary and may the next year be grand for both of you …

  25. Pingback: Mama Elephant June 2015 Stampede Blog Hop + Giveaway | Mayholic in Crafts

  26. Happy anniversary… I’m sure your sense of humor is some of the glue for a good marriage. Love your card.

  27. Happy anniversary! Love the card. I was really hoping for a video, though. Every time I watch you, I am cracking up! Keep it real. It’s what I like about you. (And your willingness to share your talent. Thanks so much.

  28. Yet again your amazing talent is demonstrated. I love Mama Elephant stamps and this set is adorable,

  29. This is the sweetest card! I adore this new set. And happy anniversary! We have the same wedding day. My husband and I are celebrating our 24th this year. And he would be right there with your husband, walking a cat on a leash!

  30. Happy 19th anniversary, Laura! My hubby and I are approaching our 20th. Time flies when you are having fun, doesn’t it? I love the sweet card you made, the images are so precious and your coloring is fab!

  31. Always so fun to come by Love your work and would LOVE the chance to WIN! Good LUCK to all! 🙂 Hugs, Lisa

Leave a Reply

