Mama Elephant-Chance of Rain

Hello! I have another Mama Elephant project to share with you using the new Chance of Rain stamp set. This is such an adorable set. I love anything that includes an umbrella.Mama Elephant-Rain or ShineI stamped the two little girls holding the umbrella together, colored them with Copics and then trimmed it all out using my scissors & craft knife. Then I added some ink blending behind using Fresh Mint and stamped the raindrops using the same ink color.
Mama Elephant-Rain or ShineYou can see more inspiration using this cute new Chance of Rain stamp set over on the Mama Elephant blog. Thanks for stopping by!

22 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Chance of Rain

  1. Will I sound too corny if I say that I find your copic coloring just masterful? Strike that, ANY coloring you do is inspiring! Thanks for sharing.

  2. Laura your coloring always amazes me. I bought this set and hope that I can come even a little close to this cuteness. I adore your bright color schemes!

  3. Of course you would have a “Rainbow’ umbrella! I love, love, love this card, Laura! Beautiful Copic coloring, and I love how the Fresh Mint looks on your background…so pretty!

  4. i just found your youtube channel and i had to look you up and find your blog.
    your channel is my new favorite, thanks for keeping them short and so entertaining. you sound like you say what you are thinking and that is such a breath of fresh air! even my brother, who is NOT into any of this stuff was cracking up and listening to the videos i was watching. that’s really saying something.

Leave a Reply

