Mama Elephant-Blessed

Hi there! Today I’m joining Mama Elephant as we highlight the beautiful new Blessed stamp set.Mama Elephant-BlessedI stamped and masked a few flowers from Freestyle Florals and colored them with Copics. After stamping a sentiment from the new Blessed stamp set, I popped the panel up over some True Black striped pattern paper.
Mama Elephant-BlessedCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more projects created by the design team using the new Blessed stamp set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

30 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Blessed

  1. outstanding! The colors are beautiful together and I love that striped panel at the bottom. Very classy!

  2. Absolutely beautiful card! So colorful and meaningful. And the striped background patterned paper adds just the right balance. I love this card. Thank you so much for sharing w/us.

  3. Every time I see your Copic coloring, I gasp, Laura!!! GORGEOUS placement and coloring, and I love the contrast of the black striped papers! I love the sentiment, too ~ Now I wish I had purchased these sets, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

