Mama Elephant-Friend Indeed

Hello! I’m back again with Mama Elephant highlighting the awesome new Friend Indeed stamp set with coordinating Friend Script die.Mama Elephant-Friend IndeedI combined this fun new friend sentiment stamp & die set with Tandem Ride & Tandem Extras. I framed the cute critters using the Polaroid Fun die. I colored the images as well as the friend word die with Copics.
Mama Elephant-Friend IndeedCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more projects featuring the new Friend Indeed stamp set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

shop at mama elephant:

shop at simon says stamp:

29 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Friend Indeed

  1. Not only do I love how amazingly coloured this card is, I also love the composition/LO of it! Fun & adorable, Laura.

  2. I just purchased the Tandom, Blessed, stamp my heart , Perfect innocence Banner & Big Bear Hugs bundle and The Whole heard. I’m going to be so excited to creat using these cute friends!

  3. Just sayin’ – – – you are the best. Your coloring, design, all of it. The best. I know….if they could bottle your abilities, everyone could create as you do. I just wish I could color half as well as you do. Wonderful. Thanks for your inspiration. Please keep blogging, coloring and videoing. Thanks!

  4. Absolutely adorable card, Laura! I love how you paired your stamp sets and dies, and how you created the ombre effect for the word ‘friend’…so pretty! You’re a bad influence on me, girl!!!

  5. This. is. ADORABLE. I love the photo frame and the little critters with the balloons. That friend set is a MUST HAVE set for me. Great design!!

  6. Yup, MamaElephant did good by you, Laura!!! I want to buy everything you showcase. I’m not much of a balloon lover, but everytime I see the one from this set, I just have to smile. Fun card.

  7. Ooooh….such a cute whimsical card. I was hoping for a video! You are a master colorist (is that the correct word?). All of the colors on your images are blended so well. Talk about getting everything that the masters use…that’s me….I want to get all of the dies and colors and supplies you use! Thanks so much for sharing w/us!

Leave a Reply

