SSS-Sail Away

Hi there! Just popping in to share another project using a few of the new Splash of Color release products by Simon Says Stamp.SSS-Splashy WavesI created this nautical themed card using the new Sail Away stamp set, Set Sail & Splashy Waves dies.SSS-Splashy WavesI blended in some Maliblue, Scuba & High Dive on the Splashy Waves and colored my sailboat with Copics.  I popped up my panel onto a Fog card base & added a few Sparkling Clear Sequins to finish it off. That’s all for today! Thanks so much for stopping by!

21 thoughts on “SSS-Sail Away

  1. Such a pretty nautical card, Laura! I love the ombre effect you created with the waves and your CAS design is perfection!

  2. OMG! I love this card. The design is so clean and balanced. The color blending is superb…the color absolutely spot on! Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. I’m gonna go ahead and be super corny now, but having a rough morning and waking up to check your blog, finding this card… it spoke to me and almost made me cry – it felt so spot on, just what I needed to hear, and SO beautifully presented! I wish I had this card in HUGE size and could frame it and put it on my wall.
    Thank you for the inspiration, and for spreading some hope!

Leave a Reply

