Mama Elephant-Meowlloween Extras

Hi there! I’m back again with Mama Elephant highlighting the new Meowlloween Extras stamp set with coordinating dies.Mama Elephant-Meowlloween ExtrasI made a window using on of the circle dies from Sew Fancy and popped three of the adorable mice in there from Meowlloween Extras. I stitch on a bit of grass using the Grassy Trio dies and colored the mice & candy corn with Copics. I added the tiny “happy” sentiment above the Halloween using the Blessed stamp set.
Mama Elephant-Meowlloween ExtrasYou can see more projects using this fun new Meowlloween Extras stamp set over on the Mama Elephant blog. Thanks for stopping by!

shop at mama elephant:

shop at simon says stamp:

19 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Meowlloween Extras

  1. These mice are the cutest little critters! OMG…Your coloring on whatever you create is so professionally done…of course! You’re a professional, for sure! Thanks so much for sharing yourself and your creations w/us.

  2. Such a sweet card! I love the three little mice all grouped together in that circle behind the grass! So cute! 🙂

  3. Candy corn makes this a sweet card….and the little mice make it ADORABLE. Great use of dies and great coloring. TFS.

  4. So adorable, Laura! Beautiful coloring, and I love how you stamped the candy corn! I think I ‘need’ this set, too 🙂

  5. Laura, I’ve never cared for “cute” halloween things but Mama Elephant’s release has converted me and your cards have sealed the deal! I really really love what you’ve done with the stamps and dies.

  6. I did miss seeing what you might have done with the PTI release this month…but I am very, very happy you didn’t retire completely from the blog-o-sphere! You are so doggone talented and I really can’t make a card without you!

Leave a comment