Mama Elephant-Birthday Wishes

Hi there! I have another project for Mama Elephant featuring the new Birthday Wishes stamp set.Mama Elephant-Birthday WishesI knew I wanted to stamp some colorful candles, but I needed something to give it a little added interest, so I trimmed the panel on an angle popping up only the top part with foam tape. I stamped the angle to run parallel with the angle.
Mama Elephant-Birthday WishesCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more amazing inspiration using this fun and festive new Birthday Wishes stamp set. Thanks for looking!

shop mama elephant:

shop simon says stamp:

17 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Birthday Wishes

  1. Very clever idea. Once again, I have to say, “why didn’t I think of that?” …. You are so creative. Love the card and colors. Thanks for a great idea.

Leave a Reply

