STAMPtember® 2015-Party Banners

1_121Happy STAMPtember®!!! Have you seen the amazing new release over at Simon Says Stamp? She’s a doozy!!SSS-Party BannersI’ve got a simple card to share featuring some of my favorite new products. I’m head over heels in love with the new mini ink cubes as well as this fabulous sentiment set Best Hugs.
SSS-Party BannersHere’s a quick video to show you how I made my card.

Be sure and stop by tomorrow for the STAMPtember® release blog hop. It’s a party all month long! Woot! Thanks so much for stopping by!

what I used: 

STAMPtember® 2015 release:

41 thoughts on “STAMPtember® 2015-Party Banners

  1. A VIDEO!!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!!! Your card is awesome! You created that so effortlessly that it inspires me to try to see if I could do it, too. Your inking, even on tiny pieces, is spot on! Thanks so much for sharing w/us! Keep those videos coming! I love them!

  2. Laura Laura Laura, so wish I could meet you in real life, we definitely have the same crazy sense of humor 🙂 Your card is FABULOUS, don’t know how I’m going to survive this month with almost no money in my craft budget, hopefully I’ll get lucky and win a few prizes!

  3. Another fabulous ‘one layer wonder’, Laura! I’m loving these mini ink cubes in the tin…sign me up! And, thanks so much for the great video ~ You’re a riot!!!

  4. Laura, you always crack me up! I hope you can actually take a trip to make all that anxiety worth it, and of course take your itty bitty ink pads. Looking forward to Stamptember! It’s started out with a bang!

  5. Now you have me, love those cute little cubes of inks, I don’t have storage of the large inks, but this size–awesome! You are killin’ me with your finger nail polish in bubble gum pink matching the sticky notes–what a hoot!

  6. I thought of you when I saw the wide stripes in this release! After the “Background check” class, I’ve been on the look out for wider stripes. I hope to see some fun plaids coming up this month? 🙂

  7. Happy Stamptember, Laura Bassen!! I’m so glad it’s here. And then next mo. we have Kathy Rac’s 30 Day color challenge. It’s going to be a great Fall! I love your party banners card! Those inks do look delicious. And lovely ink blending…

  8. Hi, Laura! I laughed when I opened your email/blog post because all I saw was “wishing you the best birthday ever”. My birthday is September 15th and I have started to get email birthday greeting from stores/websites that I frequent so when I saw your card, it threw me for a minute. I was like,”Wow, someome made ME a card!?!” Then, I realized it was your blog post. =) I’ll take it, though, so thanks for the birthday greeting and card! =) (46 and I just had to get BIFOCALS! Why, God, why?) ha-ha

Leave a Reply

