SSS-Warm Christmas Wishes

1_121Hello there! Just popping in to share another project from the STAMPtember® release.SSS-Warm Christmas WishesThis card features the new Warm Christmas Wishes stamp set, and it absolutely cracks me up! This was the first set that really caught my eye and I had such a blast creating this fun, tropical scene for Santa. I mean, when you can combine a rainbow beach ball, rainbow surf board and Santa Clause in a tank top, you know it’s gonna be a good day, lol!
SSS-Warm Christmas WishesUsing the Card Curved Edge die, I created a mask for the sand & sky. Then I colored all the images with Copics and popped them up with foam tape. Surf’s up, Santa baby! Thanks so much for stopping by today!

40 thoughts on “SSS-Warm Christmas Wishes

  1. Hi Laura, this is such a cute card, perfect for those of us in warm climates! Wow, your coloring is so great! Lots of colors and you always get the lighting right, something I struggle with myself. Thanks for sharing your card!

  2. What a FUN card! I live in Hawaii and it’s just like this…..except “your” Santa’s beach ball and surf board are way more colorful than any on the beach….and I LOVE them! Your coloring is spot on. You are such an inspiration! Thanks so much for sharing your creations with us.

  3. Gorgeous Copic coloring on this really fun card, Laura! Thanks for making me smile, and for enabling me, once again…I have to get this set now 🙂

  4. What can I say….this is an adorable, colorful card and I love all the colors. Cute card design. Thanks for sharing this precious card and fun stamp set.

  5. What a great card Laura!! Just perfect for me as I live in South Carolina and it’s rarely really cold here for Christmas!! As always, your coloring is amazing and once again you’ve inspired (read enabled, haha) me to order this set from Simon Says!!! Thanks for sharing ❤️

  6. WHAT LAURA, No video !!! I could have used a pick me up of you.. What a lousy day I’ve had.. Oh well till next time …. Yours in Christ and in Anne …

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  7. My husband was only saying to me last night that I need to make some Santa cards, with a surfboard, or surfing or on the beach…. you musta read my mind lol. Love everything about it! (ps it is a bbq and swim in the pool or at the beach day weather here at Chrissy)

  8. This is darling! I pinned it on Pinterest this morning without even realizing it was yours. I should have known by the beautiful coloring. 😉

  9. This card really makes me smile! it is so full of colours and so happy! I love how you’ve coloured it! Many compliments!

Leave a Reply

