Quick & Simple Wreath Stamping

1_125Hello!! Just popping in quick to share a card I made featuring the new STAMPtember® collaboration set designed by My Favorite Things called Thanks For Being There.
SSS & MFT Thanks For Being ThereI was inspired by the amazing Aga and her gorgeous wreath stamping HERE. Everything Aga creates is absolute magic in my eyes. I used the new Hello Friend stamp set to create my wreath.
SSS & MFT Thanks For Being ThereThis is so incredibly easy and fun to do, sooooo I created a really quick, like a 1-minute quick video, to show how simple it is. Enjoy!Thanks so much for stopping by!

28 thoughts on “Quick & Simple Wreath Stamping

  1. OMG…What a fun, cheerful and very colorful video…the whistling music, the way you stamped each image and just the way you positioned the elements in a circle using the die. So simple and so very creative and inspirational. I L-O-V-E the card. It made me go and search through the supplies I have and starting going!!!!! Thanks so much for sharing this with us.

  2. Great idea to use the circle die as a guide. I just tossed a card similar to this because I didn’t think to ise a guide! Duh! Thank you Laura.

  3. Such a dainty looking card. Perfect for a young lady. You did a great job on this and I love the colors. But I missed your funny chatter. Lovely card and great design. TFS

  4. I always love your videos. This card is so pretty, and nice. I do, however, hope you aren’t going to quit talking on your videos, because I just really enjoy them so much. Always makes me smile, because you sound like you are smiling, when you talk. ^_^ This is nice too, and I’m sure much easier on you, so I do understand the quick videos.. hehe Especially, when school is in and holidays are coming up.

  5. It’s a lovely card … but no LAURA commentary. You ALWAYS cheer me up and brighten my day. Love, love, love your style. And your monologues.

Leave a Reply

