STAMPtember® Exclusive: Art Impressions

exclusive_artimpressions-600x282Hello there! Just popping in to share a fun new STAMPtember® exclusive designed by Art Impressions called Dance It Out. I’ve never played with any Art Impressions sets before, but now I think I’m kinda hooked. They are really so much fun, if you love to color, and the expressions are downright hilarious. I just love sets that make you smile big and will make your girlfriends smile even bigger!SSS & Art Impressions-Dance it OutI kept my card very simple, just coloring in the images with Copics and adding a sentiment from Happy and Smile. You can see more fantastic projects created with this new Dance It Out set over on the Simon Says Stamp blog. Thanks for looking!

35 thoughts on “STAMPtember® Exclusive: Art Impressions

  1. THANK YOU for making the skin tones of the ladies diverse. As someone who’s Asian-American, I appreciate it when artists take time to express diversity in their images. THANK YOU!

  2. Love how you just centered this image and left the background white – put the focus on your fabulous colouring and lets the “ladies” speak for themselves :_)

  3. Oh, my! These gals are happy, happy, happy, and they actually DO make me smile….chuckle, in fact. Your choice of colors is spot on. Each gal is colored just right. Even the colors are happy! HAHAHA! Thanks for sharing with us.

  4. Oh…Em…Gee! Absolutely fabulous card, Laura! Your Copic coloring is awesome, and the sentiment is perfect!
    When I grow up, I want to learn how to color just like you!!!

  5. Ordered it last night while I sat with my Granddaughter in the ER. Life keeps handing us rocks, but I keep my sanity by praising, worshiping and dancing (with card making thrown in).

Leave a Reply

