Newton’s Nook STAMPtember® Collaboration

exclusiveheros_newtonsnookHello there! Today I have a project to share featuring the adorable new STAMPtember® collaboration set designed by Newton’s Nook called Hello Fall.Newton's Nook for SSS-Hello FallHow cute is this bear? His expression cracks me up. This is exactly what my facial expression looks like when I stare at the laundry piled up. It’s never done…never! I made my card slightly smaller, 3.5 x 5″ to fit the images and colored them with Copics.
Newton's Nook for SSS-Hello FallYou can see more projects using this new Hello Fall set over on the Simon Says Stamp blog. Thanks so much for stopping by!

43 thoughts on “Newton’s Nook STAMPtember® Collaboration

  1. Oh goodness! That expression is priceless….so is your coloring! Only you would have the patience and take the time to stamp all of those individual leaves and then color them so perfectly. I love this card. The size fits the image like a glove. Perfection from a master. Thanks for sharing!

  2. What a fun card–love the autumn colors! I hear you about the laundry. That cute little guy does have a bear-in-the-headlights look 🙂

  3. This is such a fun image and your coloring is just beautiful I love the shading on the leaves and bag. The kitten playing in the leaves is cute too!

  4. Adorable card, Laura – so fun! Love your coloring! Although, it does remind me that we’ll be raking a TON of leaves soon – not my idea of fun! Lol!

  5. Fell in love with this stamp set when I saw it and bought it straight away. Adorable card, Laura. Great inspiration for using the set.

  6. This is Autumn to a tee, well done Laura.. what a fabulous cute bear and beautifully coloured in too. Love your style so much and love your Youtube videos so much. Keep up the great work !

  7. I love that you compared Wintson’s expression raking to yours doing laundry! Too true! I love your card – the coloring is just gorgeous! Thanks so much for featuring our Simon Says Stamp Exclusive set!
    – Jen {Newton’s Nook Designs}

Leave a Reply

