Mama Elephant-3rd Anniversary Stampede

ME3-2015-500

Welcome to Mama Elephant’s 3rd Anniversary Stampede! The new release is live and available for purchase in the shop (www.mamaelephant.com) right now!

SALE – To celebrate this release, Mama Elephant is having a 3 day sale from October 15 through October 17 with discount code HAPPYTHREE for 10% off your entire purchase!

PROMOTION – Mama Elephant is having a fantastic promotion through October 31, 2015!!
* Get a free MINI MESSAGES 4×6 stamp set FREE for purchases over $100
Or
* Get both the MINI MESSAGES 4×6 stamp set and the MINI TAGS creative cuts die set FREE for purchases over $150
(after discount applied, subtotal before tax/s&h, limit one free offer per customer/order).

GIVEAWAY – Mama Elephant is also giving away three $25 gift certificates throughout all 3 days of the Stampede. To qualify to win, just leave a comment on this blog post! Winners will be selected and announced on the Mama Elephant blog (www.mamelephantblog.com) on Monday, October 19th!

Mama Elephant-Twinkle TownsI used the new Twinkle Towns stamp set with coordinating dies on my card. I used the Mama Elephant pigment inks to blend color onto those delicious ornaments as well as the new Merry script word die cut.Mama Elephant-Twinkle Towns Here’s the blog hop order:

ME blog
Jennifer McGuire
Vera Rhuhay
-me-
Julie Ebersole
Kathy Racoosin
Karolyn Loncon
Kristina Werner
Thanks so much for hopping by!

shop at mama elephant:

shop at simon says stamp:

303 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-3rd Anniversary Stampede

  1. I can only DREAM about being able to color/blend like you do! Shading the “Merry” as well is something that I never would have thought to do! Your creations always inspire me!

  2. Not only you are the funniest card maker ever but it is incredible how CLEAN and colorful your work is!! I live in the Caribbean, no snow or winter for me so…THIS is my kind of Holidays design!! Just LOVED it!!!

  3. Beautiful card, Laura, so many good ideas, if we don’t get those Christmas cards out it’s not your fault 😀

  4. Twinkle town is definitely up there for my favourite stamp set in this release… I think the colours are gorgeous and the 3D effect you get is stunning!

  5. Lovely, lovely, lovely!! You are the master at ink blending! You can even make rainbow colors look like Christmas!

  6. Such a bright and fun card. Great coloring of each ornament. Also, I love the die cut ‘merry’ and only wished they would have had ‘Christmas’ die cut as well. Fantastic job.

  7. Woo Hoo! Love your card. The ornaments all colored with those beautiful colors are magnificent. I love the Merry die too. Great design. And a great release from Mama E. TFS

  8. Love this card – how the ornaments just pop along with the sentiment! Love Mama Elephant’s stamps and dies – they work so well with one another. Happy Stamping!!

  9. Laura, super lovely card! So simple, yet so bright and cheery! Looks like a great card for mass producing for the holidays 🙂

  10. You put the Merry and Bright in your card Laura! It’s just gorgeous with all the beautiful colorls. Thanks so much for the wonderful share and inspiration as always.

    Glenda

  11. This card is wonderful. Love the colors, shading and overall construction of the card. It really draws your attention. Thanks for sharing.

  12. Love it Laura! I can hear you singing the ink names from here as you coloured the ornaments. Really striking design from such a few elements. Great work.

  13. I love you and all the cards you make. The “merry” die cut is great and so are the bulb ornaments. I love your card.

  14. Well, your very cute card is making me very happy that I just ordered those stamps and dies! Thanks for some fun inspiration!

  15. Hey Laura, I don’t know how you achieve such a great look when you blend inks but you ARE the queen at it! Love the colorful and cheerful Xmas card. TFS

  16. Love the way you use bright colors, and the clean style of the composition of your cards. Mama Elephant has their deserved place between the most important companies so happy birthday to them 🙂

  17. What colorful balls you have Laura. I know….I know….it came out wrong…but I don’t care. There’s nothing like a rainbow of colorful balls for a bright and cheery Christmas card.

  18. your cards are so inspiring!Laura, how do you manage to do the blending without going outside the lines tho??? pleeeease show us with a video because no way can I get that look with a blending tool without going over the stamped lines. thanks

  19. I always love your cards and videos Laura! I love the color and dimension on your Mama Elephant card! Thanks for sharing with us!

  20. I would not have thought of that, but I love it! It’s clever and effective, and I wish I had thought of it!!! Thanks for all the great fun.

  21. These colorful and beautifully ink blended ornaments is just what we need to put us right in the holiday mood. So simple, yet impactful! Wonderful! Thanks!

  22. Laura–These plain ornaments are anything BUT plain! You have created such realistic, colorful, and brilliant ornaments on this card! I love it!

Leave a Reply

