25 Days of Christmas Tags

25Days2015Hello there! Today I’m joining my sweet & talented friend Tracy McNeely for her 25 Days of Christmas Tags event. For Day 9 of the event we are featuring Paper Smooches products.
Paper Smooches- Foliage 2 DiesI created a wreath tag using the Ovals 1 dies, Foliage 2 dies & Holly dies. I stamped a sentiment from the Christmas Sampler stamp set. Not exactly sure why adding glossy accents to holly berries makes me so giddy.
Paper Smooches- Foliage 2 DiesI have a couple more Paper Smooches projects to share. This next little tag uses the new Gift Tags 3 dies as well as the Holly dies and a sentiment from Holiday Cheer. Again, more glossy accents on the holly berries:) The pattern paper is from the Sparkle & Shine paper pack.
Paper Smooches-Gift Tags 3 DiesThis next little lunchbox note features the Snow Dudes dies as well as the Notebook Basic die with a sentiment from Freezy Fellas. I colored the insides of the die cuts with Copics. This is what my kids need to hear all day long….”dude, chill!” We have such a dramatic household. I’m sure I’m not alone, right? Just go with it:)
Gift Tags 3 DiesThere’s lots of fun giveaways & challenges to celebrate the 25 Days of Christmas Tags event. Check out Tracy’s blog here for more information on how to enter & play along. Thanks so much for stopping by!

35 thoughts on “25 Days of Christmas Tags

  1. These are so adorable I’d be using them as Christmas ornaments on the tree if I received them on a gift box. Especially love that 3D effect on the first one. I can see it as a placecard on the Christmas Dinner table, too. Then again, I can’t imagine myself being so together to manage such a thing. But in lala land where such things happen, it’d be cute.

  2. CUTENESS GALORE 🙂
    WOW – your “rainbow” snowman is ADORABLE, LOVE your BEAUTIFUL oval wreath & holly too!!! THANK YOU for sharing your CREATIVE INSPIRATION Laura!!!

Leave a Reply

