Mama Elephant November Stampede

Welcome to the Mama Elephant Release Design Team blog hop!
Our newest release is now live and available for purchase in the store!


My project features the adorable Mini Messages stamp set & Mini Tags creative cuts.
Mama Elephant-MINI MESSAGES + MINI TAGSI die cut a row of rainbow Mini Tags and embossed a sentiment from Mini Messages in white. I tucked the adorable kitty & monkey from the new Lunar Animals set and accessorized them with party hats from Carnival Toppers and a balloon from Tandem Extras. I also stamped the “birthday” sentiment from Happy Everything below the embossed tag.Mama Elephant-MINI MESSAGES + MINI TAGSI’m in love with so many things on this card…the rainbow of mini tags for starters, but the kitty & monkey with party hats on just pushes me right over the edge! Mama Elephant always knocks it outta the park in the to-die-for cute department.

To celebrate the new release, Mama Elephant is picking 3 winners to win their choice of stamp set! Winners will be chosen at random from the collective blogs in the Stampede. You have up to 4 chances to qualify to win!

» 1. Leave a comment on this blog post «
» 2. Like/share us on Facebook: facebook.com/mamaelephant «
» 3. Follow/tweet us on Twitter: twitter.com/heymamaelephant «
» 4. Follow/tweet us on Instagram: instagram.com/heymamaelephant «

Each action qualifies for one entry, max 4 entries per stampeder please!
Now let’s get on with the Stampede!
Elena
Melania
Vera
Pamela
Nichol
-me-

shop mama elephant:

shop simon says stamp & pti:

237 thoughts on “Mama Elephant November Stampede

  1. Oh my goodness….. Mama Elephant has just been hitting it out of the park with all your releases! Just having so much fun using them and can’t wait to use the new ones.

  2. Card making genius, no, wait – rainbow, card making genius, better yet – ADORABLE, rainbow, card making genius 🙂

  3. Another, “why didn’t I think of that?” moment. That tag fence is just the cutest. Well, the animals and balloon are also just the cutest. And the colors are, of course, perfect. Laura, you always have the best posts. Thanks for the truly marvelous project ideas.

  4. You’re too much, Laura Fadora! I am printing this and leaving it lying around for the Mister to see. I don’t think a rainbow fence is too much to ask for as a Christmas present!! Hugs, Darnell

  5. The rainbow fence is such a clever use of the tag die! Love those little Lunar animals and who could resist that balloon face! It’s super cute !!

  6. No doubt about, it the card is absolutely adorable!! But it’s your complete card design that I continually admire – thanks so much for sharing with us!!

  7. OMG! This is absolutely awesome. You are amazing. I love how you can take a stamp, die, etc, and come up with something totally different than the original intention and have a fantastic creation. I love your style.

  8. What a darling card and what a fun way to use the tags! I just love your use of bright colors and fun stamps! You are inspiring!

  9. As always, Mama Elephant doesn’t disappoint – and neither do you, Miss Fadora! I think I was born in the yeaar of the rat… but I’m so glad to see that Mama Elephant prefers to call me a mouse!!! Too Cute! Thanks for a great idea on the use of those little tags, by the way – that’s what we love about you – you’re always thinkin… in technicolor!

  10. Mama Elephant images always makes me smile and your ideas are Sunshine. This is a Happy card. Tags, images and colors…Simply Happy!

  11. Your work ALWAYS makes my day brighter. I can’t help but smile when I see your bright and cheery designs. ROCK THE RAINBOW GIRL!

  12. This new stamp set is a must have for much more than just the New Year! I love all the animals. The card you created is super cute! I love how you stamped “happy” repeatedly on the tag!

  13. Accessorizing little animals with party hats–does it get any more fun than that? I get to be a kid again while pretending to be a grown up.

  14. The queen of color my friend!!!! You are so creative. Love seeing your tags and the bright, clean classic design. Super cute card!

  15. I knew you could not pass on using the monkey. These animals are absolutely adorable and your card with the rainbow tags is perfect.

  16. Wow.. Love love love the rainbow tag fence. It’s Awesome.
    Love the way you use these bright colors but still make clear simple cards. Adore ur card making style…
    It’s AWESOMEEEEEEE……..

  17. I really love how you incorporated the mini tags so seamlessly into your card. Your card looks absolutely adorable and gorgeous and really shows the charm and attractiveness of the new release products!:)

  18. Such a bright and happy card design! It can be used for any kind of occasion and I love the versatility of it! The ME critters are so cute and sure to brighten the day of anyone who sees them!

Leave a Reply

