Mint Owl Studio-Grand Opening Video Hop

VideoHopLogoHi there! Today I’m joining Mint Owl Studio for a Grand Opening Video Hop. I’ve created a project using a brand new gorgeous sentiment set called Thoughts and Prayers. I love this classic sentiment set with fabulous, interchangeable sentiments that are classic and heartfelt.Mint Owl Studio-Thoughts and PrayersI used a few of the tiny little images included in the Thoughts and Prayers stamp set to create a simple wreath.Mint Owl Studio-Thoughts and PrayersHere’s a quick video to show you how I created my card.Make sure and leave a comment on my YouTube video for your chance to win a prize from Mint Owl Studio. Comments left on my blog are not eligible for the prize, but feel free to tell me how awesome or how nutso I am anyways:)
Here is the blog hop order:
Mint Owl Studio
-me-
Tracy Mae Design
Laurel’s Crafts
Christy Gets Crafty
Inklipse
KW Card Design
Thanks so much for hopping by!

28 thoughts on “Mint Owl Studio-Grand Opening Video Hop

  1. Love your card and the video was terrific. I gave you a thumbs up, but there wasn’t any place to leave a comment. Great idea for the wreath. So simple, as you said, but it makes a huge impact. Thanks for the great project ideas.

  2. Well I do believe we moms are all a bit nutso b/c of our kids. I now understand why my poor mom went totally gray in her 30s! 🙂

    (P.S., your card is lovely–will try to watch the YouTube later)

  3. Always happy to see a video from you. This one truly is one I could duplicate, so thanks for that. You are great.

  4. Your videos are BY FAR my favorite to watch! They always make me smile, and most of the time chuckle or giggle along side of you!

  5. Such a sweet, meaningful card. Perfect colors…again…clean, creative, colorful! I think I can do this one. I’ll try! Thanks so much for sharing!

  6. Love your card, and really enjoyed the hop. I love seeing new companies coming up, and what they have to offer. Her sequin mixes are so pretty, and I really like the stamps. Thanks so much for sharing. ♥

Leave a Reply

