SSS-Simon and Dexter Christmas

Hi there! Today I have a project featuring the new Simon and Dexter Christmas stamp set with coordinating dies.SSS-Simon and Dexter ChristmasI created a subtle, snowy background by trimming a piece of post-it tape to mask off the snowy hill and then used my ink blenders to blend in some Maliblue ink.SSS-Simon and Dexter ChristmasHow cute is Simon in his reindeer disguise? I colored all of the images in Copics.
SSS-Simon and Dexter ChristmasThanks so much for stopping by!

25 thoughts on “SSS-Simon and Dexter Christmas

  1. Love how festive Simon looks! Such an adorable card, Laura! Hope you and your family have a wonderful Thanksgiving! ♥♥♥

  2. What a precious card! I love the little scene, and Simon makes me miss my daughter’s dog that we sat for a almost 2 years while she went back to school for another degree!

  3. Your Copic coloring is just amazing, Laura! You really know how to bring these images to life, and I must say…Simon never looked so CUTE! Love your blended background, too 🙂

  4. Cute design using the images from this stamp set. Your choice of colors are perfect. I always love color on my cards. Makes them cheerful. TFS

  5. I want to learn to color with Copics as well as you do. Your cards always look as though the elements are jumping off the page.

Leave a Reply

