SSS-November Feature

Hi there! Today I have a project up on the Simon Says Stamp blog featuring the Snowflake Block die as well as some fancy schmancy plaid ink blending magic:)
SSS-Snowflake Block dieYou can see the full project & video over on the Simon Says Stamp blog!
I also wanted to mention that Simon Says Stamp announced the winners from their From All of Us release blog hop. You can see the full list of winners HERE. The winner selected from my blog was Nikki C….congrats!!! Thanks so much for stopping by!

21 thoughts on “SSS-November Feature

  1. You make paper crafting so much more fun with your videos. Thank you for the wee peeks into the personal life of Laura Fedora. Please keep sharing your creativity and humour!

  2. Fancy schmancy is right, Laura! I love all the colors you chose for your plaid pattern…such a stunning card! Thanks so much for another fun video 🙂
    Happy Thanksgiving to you and your beautiful family!!!

  3. Gorgeous card, Laura. I say, take advantage of that stickiness, and dip it in glitter! Ok, maybe that’s just me, I do like things to sparkle. I love how you use the spray adhesive, though. I have the worst luck with that stuff, I get it everywhere.. haha Thanks for sharing your technique. Really do love that background. ♥

  4. Love the card, but the video is even better – your videos always make me smile – love your bubbly, chattery style. And I can soooooooooo, identify with a lot of the chatter.

  5. Thank you for pulling my name it was such a wonderful surprise to have found out I won and that is some fancy plaid work going on in your card love your colour choices
    Hugs Nikki

  6. Ha, just watched this over at SSS – it was splendid and love your plaid inking and chitchat!

    Happy Thanksgiving 🙂

  7. YES! A Laura video, just what I needed today! Always love your videos and your sense of humor. The perfect way to brighten up a yucky day. Your walls may be cream/beige but there is nothing beige about you! That just gives the right backdrop to make you shine. Oh, yeah loved the card too.

Leave a Reply

