SSS-Suzy’s Holiday Watercolor Doodles

SSS-Suzy's Holiday Watercolor DoodlesHi there! Just popping in to share a couple of cards I’ve created using Suzy’s Holiday Watercolor Doodles. These are really fun!SSS-Suzy's Holiday Watercolor DoodlesIย just used my Copics. I know you can watercolor them, but I just wanted to use what I was comfortable with so I went with Copics. Comfort is the key word:)SSS-Suzy's Holiday Watercolor DoodlesAfter I colored them, I stitched on a piece of acetate and filled it with some Pretty Pink Posh sequins to make a shaker. Then I attached it to a Lipstick red card base.SSS-Suzy's Holiday Watercolor DoodlesMy kids have taken a serious liking to these coloring cards. They were fighting over the designs…big shocker! I think I need to buy some more of these. It was quiet for like 15 minutes…(heaven)! Thanks so much for stopping by!

19 thoughts on “SSS-Suzy’s Holiday Watercolor Doodles

  1. So colorful. I’m always in awe of people who are masters of Copic coloring. I just got my set of cards and am going to try the Zig clean color real brushes for coloring. Love the idea of a shaker card, but I can’t sew a stitch! ๐Ÿ˜œ

  2. These are super cute! I bought these because of the “Do You Want to Build a Snowman” knowing my granddaughter would love it, and I love the rest of the pack, instant card!

  3. Really cute coloring cards, Laura! Turning them into shakers makes them even more fun! When I grow up, I want to color just like you ~ Fabulous blending, as always ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Saw these on IG and had to pop over! Even if I bought these, they wouldn’t look the same with my coloring! Couldja sell these already colored? ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. You always make me smile!!! You are my sanity saver! ๐Ÿ™‚ Love your cards and your talent is amazing!
    Thank you Laura for sharing!!!

  6. What FUNNNNN!!! ….and COLORFUL!!! ….and full of CHEER!!! ….and AWESOMENESS!!! Makes me giddy just to see this. You have instilled HAPPINESS in our lives! Thank you!

  7. These are so adorable. You made some really cute cards out of them. So cheerful with all that color. I love them. They exude happiness. TFS

Leave a Reply

