SSS-Retro Christmas

SSS-Retro ChristmasHello! Today I have a project to share using some goodies from the Limited Edition Holly Jolly Christmas card kit.SSS-Retro ChristmasAfter stamping and coloring the cute images from the Retro Christmas stamp set, I masked them off and blended in Maliblue ink for the background. I also added a few extra lines to the snowy hills with my Multiliner pen.
SSS-Holly Jolly Christmas KitI used my Envelope Punch board to create the envelope with Cream cardstock and lined it with one of the festive pattern papers included in the kit.
SSS-Holly Jolly Christmas KitHow adorable is this Santa washi tape? So fun! Thanks so much for stopping by!

22 thoughts on “SSS-Retro Christmas

  1. Absolutely adorable card, Laura! I love how you added special touches with your pen, and your envelope is fabulous! Beautiful coloring, too, as always!

  2. Ohhhh….so many memories flooded back at the sight of your fabulous card! While your card is so colorful and updated, it still brings back wonderful memories for me. I L-O-V-E the colors and your coloring and ink blending! Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. Love your super cute card, such great coloring. Also love the lined envelope and the washi tape! Thanks so much for sharing and inspiring!

  4. Love the colors on that adorable little image. He makes me smile. I need that little guy. Love how you lined the envelope and then used the washi tape. Keep the colors coming. Great design.

Leave a Reply

