Mama Elephant-Oh Happy Birds

Hello there! This is my second post for today. I apologize in advance for this week’s over-posting. Just so happens that Neat & Tangled and Mama Elephant have their release highlights on the same days this week. This won’t normally happen, but I just wanted to warn you, in case you’ve thought I’ve lost my mind or something. Well, I have lost my mind, but you know what I mean:)

Mama Elephant is kicking off their January release highlights featuring the new Oh Happy Birds stamp set with coordinating dies. The images & sentiments in this set are perfect for creating a cute wedding or love themed card.
Mama Elephant-Oh Happy Birds
I embossed the floral image and sentiment in white and added a few pink details with my Copics. The die cuts were then popped up on some polka dotted vellum and then stitched onto an aqua striped panel.
Mama Elephant-Oh Happy Birds
You can check out the Mama Elephant blog to see more amazing projects featuring the new Oh Happy Birds stamp set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

26 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Oh Happy Birds

  1. Too much is never enough. I love that spray of flowers and the subtle touch of white embossing on pink paper with darker accents. It really makes the whole thing pop, quietly. Sweet.

  2. EEEEEKKKKK!!! Three fantastic cards….the Valentine shaker, the cute lumber jacks in love and the sweet birdies! I LOVE them…absolutely smitten in love w/all of them. The color selection, the blending and the coloring are spot on w/your signature….no one else could have done it all so perfectly. Thank you so much!

  3. I’m delighted to see you more than once in any given day. Your creativity is amazing not to mention you have a wonderful sense of humor. This card is so cute. Would make a perfect 1st year anniversary too. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

