Neat & Tangled-Lumberjack Love

releaseweek-01Hello there! Today I’m excited to be joining Neat & Tangled for release week to showcase the adorable new Lumberjack Love stamp set designed by the very talented Elena.Neat & Tangled-Lumberjack
I had so much fun making this card. The images are just too cute for words. That bear with his one leg tucked in just slays me. I blended a soft background using Lake Shores & Khaki, but other than that, the card is so very simple.
Neat & Tangled-Lumberjack
This Lumberjack Love set will be available for purchase on Friday, January 22nd.
Check out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more fantastic projects using this new set.
Thanks so much for stopping by!

50 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Lumberjack Love

  1. Oh dear–I love this stamp set! Both of my kids graduated from NAU–they are know as the Lumberjacks! I think I’m going to have to get this stamp set!

  2. I love the adorable scene that you created! I like that this set is a bit more masculine so it would be great for making cards for husbands, boyfriends, etc.

  3. I know you think your card is simple, but your coloring is perfect!! I want to color like you when I grow up, haha! The lumberjack images are adorable and I agree the bear with one leg tucked is too cute!!!

  4. This is just the cutest scene. Your coloring is fantastic and love the simple inking/masking on the background!

Leave a Reply

