SSS-Bear Necessities

SSS-Bear NecessitiesHello there! Just popping in real quick to share some cutie patootie valentines that I created using the Bear Necessities stamps & dies as well as some of the February card kit papers & stickers.
SSS-Bear NecessitiesAren’t these adorable? I stamped the front and back of the bears, colored them with Copics and folded the arms over so that it would look like he’s holding the candy.
SSS-Bear NecessitiesOf Course this would be MUCH, MUCH better with chocolate candy:) Thanks so much for stopping by! Have a sweet Sunday♥

41 thoughts on “SSS-Bear Necessities

  1. OMG! What CUTIE PATOOTIES!!! These bears are so adorable, I can’t stop looking at them! What a great idea for a little treat! You are the BEST…absolutely BEST!

  2. Hi, Laura! I know that I’m always plying you with questions about your color use and inks and stuff……but just one more question. I watched your video (heart card, which is beautiful) and I noticed that your Big Shot has pretty colored flowers on it. I have never seen one like that. Where did you find it? Or did you use your super crafty skills and decorate it? I decorate stuff. Anyway, thanks and keep your great cards. LOVE THEM!

Leave a Reply

