Mama Elephant-Unicorns and Rainbows

Hello there! Today I’m sharing this project over on the Mama Elephant blog featuring the adorable new Unicorns and Rainbows stamp set along with the Rainbow High creative cuts.
Mama Elephant-Unicorns & Rainbows
This set brings back fun memories of my childhood obsession with Lisa Frank stickers. I collected all things Lisa Frank, and I think ya’ll know how I feel about rainbows.Mama Elephant-Unicorns & Rainbows
I colored the unicorn and rainbow with Copics. It was much easier to cut the strips in the rainbow apart to color them. After coloring the individual rainbow stripes, I adhered them to another die cut rainbow,which held it all together. It was easy to put a little foam tape behind it and pop it up on a panel. I am loving how that sentiment fits inside the rainbow like it was meant to be.Mama Elephant-Unicorns & Rainbows
It’s kinda hard to see, but I put a little Wink of Stella on the Unicorn’s wings. This card just makes me happy. Mama Elephant gets me every single time. Thanks so much for stopping by!

22 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Unicorns and Rainbows

  1. ahhhh…yes, Lisa Frank! I had a million stickers by her, lol!! love this set so much, I ordered it right away. Your card is just perfect, thanks for sharing!! Hope you have a unicorn and rainbow kind of day!!

  2. Your cards are always so cheerful and bright. I love Mama Elephant…wasn’t familiar with the brand until recently….already ordered and definitely will again.

  3. Adorable! Fellow Lisa Frank lover as a child here. In fact my husband and I had a conversation about Lisa Frank stickers and such not too long ago. I couldn’t believe he had no idea what I was talking about. 😉

Leave a Reply

