SSS-Churches dies

Hello there! Just popping in quick to share this project created using one of the new Churches dies that came out in the Reason to Smile release with Simon Says Stamp.SSS-Churches diesI partially die cut the church so that it would stay intact with the cardstock and pair well with the Village dies that designed to partially die cut. I used my craft knife to cut them out adding a slight hill and blended Duckling, Melon & Teeny Bikini for a soft “Easter morning” kinda sunrise. The sentiment is from the Blessed stamp set.SSS-Churches diesI also have a winner to announce from the Paper Smooches 5 year celebration hop….congrats to ssonnier2015! Thanks so much for stopping by!

28 thoughts on “SSS-Churches dies

  1. Laura, I love this card and have ordered the stamp set and church dies. I want to make this card for my two son’s Easter card. Will you show us how you partially die cut the church on a video? By the way, I love your videos 😀 Thank you!

  2. Gorgeous card, Laura! Beautiful blending and I love how you created this sweet scene…makes me want to live in this lovely town 🙂

Leave a Reply

