Neat & Tangled-Better Together

releaseweek-01Hello there! Today I’m joining Neat & Tangled as we feature the adorable new Better Together stamp set designed by Elena.
Neat & Tangled-Better TogetherHow cute are these kiddos with their furry friends? I colored the images with Copics and created a soft background by free-hand cutting an arch from some scratch paper, using it as a mask to blend in Sea Glass & Jellybean ink. I also used my multiliner pen to add stripes to the boy’s shirt because I’m a rebel like that. I just adore these images as well as the sentiments.
Neat & Tangled-Better TogetherCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more projects featuring this sweet new stamp set. Thanks for stopping by!

46 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Better Together

  1. Great coloring. Have you ever used Spectrum Noir markers? What’s your opinion about them. Thanks for sharing your creativity and stay blessed!

  2. Your coloring ability is so amazing! I hope one day to be as good as you are! The stamp set is adorable too!

  3. Absolutely adorable card, Laura! Your Copic coloring is amazing, and I love the soft blend you created on your background!

  4. Awwww…..these cuties are the CUTEST! They just make me want to give them hugs and kisses! Thanks so much for sharing them w/us!

  5. Oh how cute! Your coloring is terrific! I’m nits over this stamp set!!! So cute and the fonts and sentiments… eek! Too cute!

  6. I’m joining the party late – just got this stamp set, and I love it! I think I’m going to add lines or dots to the girls’ dresses. 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration. Your coloring & blending are fab! 🙂

  7. Pingback: Birthday Hugs with Neat & Tangled - Tallie's Corner

  8. Pingback: Birthday Hugs with Neat & Tangled – Tallie's Corner

Leave a Reply

