Neat & Tangled-Scandinavian Prints

Hi there! I’m back with Neat & Tangled showcasing the beautiful new Scandinavian Prints stamp set designed by Miriam.
Neat & Tangled-Scandinavian PrintsThis gorgeous floral building set has endless possibilities for creating beautiful, modern designs. I clustered a few little blooms in the corner with an embossed sentiment for a very light and airy feel. I love the look of these clean blooms.
Neat & Tangled-Scandinavian PrintsCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more projects featuring the Scandinavian Prints stamp set, which will be available on March Friday, March 11th. Thanks so much for stopping by!

54 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Scandinavian Prints

  1. I jut love what you have created with this stamp set & die!!!!! I would love to win this set but have to have….how & when can I order the die & stamp set?? Thanks for sharing..

  2. These soft pastels are perfect for Spring! I love the simple, modern blooms! It’s such a versatile set with all the different layers.

  3. I love the pretty pastels you used on this card. I also like how you put it on the bottom of the card instead of in the middle. You did something that wasn’t in the norm. A Woman after my own heart that way. I’ll have to try that with a stamp. I really like it!

  4. I have been staring at this card since the day your posted it. But didn’t read about it. I thought they were yummy summer drinks! And the flowers were the star (sort of) ones. They made me thirsty and anxious for summer! Just now realized they were not drinks. My ice cubes are crushed 😦

  5. So clean and simple – so you!
    BTW, when you mentioned flowers, all I saw were the round ones. The others looked a lot like chilled, delicously refreshing cocktails to me.The sentiment was perfect, too . Ha!

Leave a Reply

