Mama Elephant-Spring Garden

Hello! I’m back with Mama Elephant highlighting the Spring Garden stamp set.Mama Elephant-Spring GardenThere are so many little images & fun details in this stamp set and I used almost all of them because I couldn’t resist. I stamped them all once using my Misti and then just sat down, colored them with Copics, used the coordinating dies to cut each of them out and arranged them on the card until I was happy. I ink blended the back with distress inks and splattered some water on it with the Mini Mister.
Mama Elephant-Spring GardenFor the Picket Fence, I adhered white cardstock to fun foam and then ran it through my big shot to get instant dimension. Check out the Mama Elephant blog to see more with this fun Spring Garden stamp set. Thanks for looking!

11 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Spring Garden

  1. What a sweet card. The colors and the coloring are spot on! Love all of those tiny iddy-bitty flowers…that takes PATIENCE! Thanks so much for sharing your creations!

  2. Absolutely adorable garden scene, Laura! Gorgeous Copic coloring, and your design is so stinkin’ CUTE!!!

Leave a Reply

