Mama Elephant-Monster Jam

Hi there! Today I’m joining Mama Elephant to highlight the new Monster Jam stamp set from their April release.Mama Elephant-Monster JamI masked the Hillside Cover creative cut to blend in several distress inks and after flicked a little water using my Mini Mister. I colored the little monsters with Copics and added the balloon from the Framed Tags-Columbus Circle creative cuts. I tied some silver thread to the balloon and adhered it to the monster’s hands with a teeny tiny drop of glossy accents. The sentiments are embossed in Liquid Platinum Gold.Mama Elephant-Monster JamCheck out the Mama Elephant blog to see more project using this cute new Monster Jam stamp set. Thanks so much for stopping by!

16 thoughts on “Mama Elephant-Monster Jam

  1. So cute. You ARE the best color-blending artist I’ve seen. You must have the best muscle-tone in your arm. When I try blending, I work up a sweat and the whole table shakes. 😁
    Love the design. You do make the best cards. Thanks for, yet again, a wonderful project idea.

  2. Oh this card is so cute and fun! I have sweet little guys that would enjoy something like it! Thanks for the wonderful inspiration!

  3. I can see you had a lot of fun playing with this set, Laura! I love how you placed the monsters, and how you blended your inks with the Hillside Cover die! Really cute card!!!

  4. ….the “hills” come alive….with Laura’s color-blend-ing…..(Maria’s new lyrics in “Sound of Music”).

Leave a Reply

