MFT-Jungle Friends Card Kit

Hi there! Today I have a fun project to share using the fun new Jungle Friends Card Kit by My Favorite Things.
MFT-Jungle Friends Card Kit
I love the jungle theme in this kit. You need to check out the My Favorite Things blog to see all the interactive possibilities these cool Surf & Turf dies have to offer.
MFT-Jungle Friends Card KitI used the Fun & Frolic pattern papers in the kit to make party hats for my jungle animals and stamped a sentiment from the Jungle Friends stamp set.MFT-Jungle Friends Card KitHere’s a video to show you how I created my card.Check out the My Favorite Things blog for more information on the Jungle Friends Card Kit. Thanks so much for stopping by!

28 thoughts on “MFT-Jungle Friends Card Kit

  1. Ca-YUTE!! Although, now I’m hungry for the Surf and Turf Burger from Joe’s!! 😂😂😂. Awesome project and video, Laura!!

  2. I just can’t even! LOL! Love this card and all of the cuteness you added to it, Laura! Your video commentary is hilarious! Now I’m craving surf and turf…

  3. Oh my those animals & party hats are just too cute!! Thanks Laura for another wonderful and funny video!!!

  4. Your jungle animals are the cutest ones EVER! Love the colors and the ink blending….and those party hats…..the funnest! Thanks for sharing.

  5. Cool birthday card, Laura! You are very clever (i.e. spots on the giraffe). Your videos are the best b/c it is like your showing your cards to a few of your friends. Thanks!

  6. So adorable!! I love your videos they always make me happy. I believe the cut out is a crocodile because giraffes an elephants live in Africa and alligators don’t but crocodiles do.

  7. after seeing your card, I am ordering the kit today, even though this is more than I would normally pay for a kit, it is loaded with goodness!!!

Leave a Reply

