SSS-My Favorite Release

Hello, hello! Have yawl seen the fantastic new My Favorite release by Simon Says Stamp. So much fun stuff!! I have a project today featuring one of my favorite sets from the release Beautiful Ride.SSS-Beautiful RideI just love this bike image so much and all the fun accessories that go with it. Today I added a cutie patootie puppy to the basket, but in real life I would totally put a monkey in there, lol.SSS-Beautiful RideI added some soft ink blending to the bottom using Peacock Feathers and flicked some water on it using my Mini Mister. I colored all the images with Copics and popped them up with foam tape.SSS-Beautiful RideTomorrow will be a doozy of a blog hop so stay tuned for more inspiration! Until then, my friends, enjoy the little things:) Thanks so much for stopping by!

Shop the entire My Favorite Release:

What I used:

26 thoughts on “SSS-My Favorite Release

  1. Awwww….these two cards…the pup in the bicycle basket and the sweet bunny….are the cutest! The colors and the coloring and the ink blending AND the placement of the offset bike and the circle around the bunny are so creative. You are such an inspiration and a terrific teacher by example! LOVE!

  2. Pingback: Off The Page - Lime Doodle Design

Leave a Reply

