SSS-Suzy’s Every Occasion Prints

Hi there! Just popping in to share a fun card I created using one of the fun prints from Suzy’s Every Occasion Paintables.SSS-Suzy's Every Occasion Prints
These fun prints are pretty popular in my house. If I don’t keep an eye on it, the kids will steal them all. They just love to sit down and color them.SSS-Suzy's Every Occasion Prints
They are printed on watercolor paper so I think technically they are designed to work with watercolors, but sometimes I feel more comfortable and at ease just using my Copics. So that’s what I did and it turned out great. Of course, if I had the time to hang my laundry on a clothesline, you can bet your bottom dollar that I’d try to hang them in rainbow order,  lol!
SSS-Suzy's Every Occasion Prints
After I finished coloring, I went to town with my white gel pen adding accents here and there. It was relaxing for me to just sit down and color, no rules, no agonizing over the layout, just play. I highly recommend! Thanks so much for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “SSS-Suzy’s Every Occasion Prints

  1. Beautiful Copic coloring, Laura! I can see how your kids would enjoy coloring these note cards…looks like fun! Maybe they would like to learn how to hang the laundry, too 🙂 I know, I didn’t think so either!!!

Leave a Reply

