Reverse Confetti-Lift Me Up

Hi there! Today I’m joining Reverse Confetti as they count down to the May release. We are featuring the adorable new Lift Me Up stamp set along with coordinating dies.Reverse Confetti-Lift Me UpSuch cute little giraffes with fun party accessories. I colored all the images with Copics. For the background, I blended in Peacock Feathers and added a few water splatters. I also added the fun party garland using the new Linked Garland dies that I colored in with my Copics.
Reverse Confetti-Lift Me Up
Reverse Confetti will be giving away $30 Gift Certificates to THREE blog commenters and also to one Facebook commenter!!! Leave a comment on all the sneak peek posts for each designer for your chance to win. Comments will close at noon CST on May 7th. Check out the Reverse Confetti blog to see more!

101 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti-Lift Me Up

  1. Beautiful card, it is so You 🙂 i love your style, Laura, iam a big fan of ur cards. These giraffes are super adorable 🙂 hugs from budapest, zsofi

  2. Lift Me Up is too cute! Love the giraffes and cupcakes. Happy 3rd birthday, Reverse Confetti! Love your card, Laura. Great colors and technique to showcase all the cuteness.

  3. I’ve never seen party elements (besides balloons) and these streamers are so stinkin’ cute!

  4. Love it! Your coloring is always fabulous. How adorable to put bowties on the giraffes!

  5. holy crap. another absolutely adorable card…and those garlands are just too sweet…i am definitely adding those to my cart asap. 🙂

  6. I just love the soft colors you used on this, Laura, so thrilled to have you joining us this month at RC!!

  7. Gorgeous soft background, Laura! Your Copic coloring is amazing, too…WOW! Love this darling card!!!

  8. I so love your blog! You are so fun to watch, and your humor is adorable. I love the little giraffes on your card.

  9. Adorable card, Laura! I love the added touch of the cute streamers. Your work always makes me smile.

  10. I love your card. I like what you did with the streamers and the bow ties on the giraffes. You give me so much inspiration to try some of your techniques.

  11. Laura, What ? No video how will I make it though my week . Not hearing your voice,And your fun stuff you have to say .. Uggg .. Your a high light in my life ….that and Jennifer’s not on much lately .. You two are killing me … Hope all’s well .. I miss yea already .. Hey by the by .. That freakin triangle card you did was off da charts !! Just saying .. Keep up that ink blending my friend .And….My b-day is June 5 th .. Just so you know .. 😜😆😉😍🙃…… You are so much fun … Yours in Christ and Ink Anne

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  12. Very effective use of pastel color, Laura, and what a festive card this is. Great work, as always.

  13. Hi Laura : )

    I am usually just a stalker on your blog but I HAD to comment today! not only because you are offering a prize! LOL but this card is so super sweet!! I love the Giraffe but I NEED the streamers!! Can’t wait for it to be available for purchase : )

    Thank you for the chance to win.

    Patti

  14. I really love this card. I am crazy about giraffes, and these are so cute. The streamers are perfect. Love it.

  15. Omg another great card. Always love your simple and colorful card. I will have to check out the link garland die.

  16. I’m sorry, I just heard of you, but I’m a member now and follow you now too. I LOVE stamps with matching dies. Makes card making so much faster and easier. Great new stamps, love them all, and great card ideas too. Happy Birthday! Thank you! -Kim Klinkovsky

  17. Love all your cards Laura with your amazing color blending!! Love that Garland!! Happy Birthday and thank you for the inspiration!!

  18. Those little giraffes look mighty smart with their tiny little bow ties! I want to go to that party 🙂

  19. Congrats on your guest spot on Reverse Confetti’s Design Team! Love the softness of your card!

  20. Love the colors and bows on the Giraffes, this is definitely one I need to add to my Reverse Confetti Stash

  21. adorable! love the background and of course the sweet giraffes. so happy you are hanging with the crew this month!

  22. Love the soft colors on this absolutely adorable card! Beautiful coloring and fun details! Love the delightful giraffes and the garlands!

Leave a Reply

