Reverse Confetti-Boxes ‘n Balloons

Hello! I’m back again with Reverse Confetti featuring the new Boxes ‘n Balloons stamp set along with coordinating dies. All new release products will be available on May 8th at midnight EST.Reverse Confetti-Boxes ‘n BalloonsIf you know me at all, then you know how much I love balloons. I did a little rock n’ roll inking on the sentiment balloon as well as the bow and for the rest of the balloons, I used the coordinating balloon die to create a mask. I blended in several colors and used a soft gray Copic to draw balloon strings.
Reverse Confetti-Boxes ‘n BalloonsReverse Confetti will be giving away $30 Gift Certificates to THREE blog commenters and also to one Facebook commenter!!! Leave a comment on all the sneak peek posts for each designer for your chance to win. Comments will close at noon CST on May 7th. Check out the Reverse Confetti blog to see more. Thanks so much for stopping by!

84 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti-Boxes ‘n Balloons

  1. Do you think you will do a video of this card soon? I wouldlove to see how you did the blended balloons with the die. This is a wonderful card.

  2. Love balloons, and love your card! Would appreciate a video on how you inked the balloons.

  3. I just love the subtle shading on your balloons, Laura, really wonderful use of this stamp set!!

  4. Laura, this is just beautiful! Can’t wait to make some happy balloons to send happy wishes to someone special! ♡ Happy Mother’s Day, Laura! ♡

  5. I love what you did with the balloon theme. I am new to masking and you really make me want to try it. Great job and beautiful colors.

  6. Love this card. I know videos are a ton of work but I do appreciate yours. They are helpful and entertaining without being too long. Thanks for sharing.

  7. Love the way the balloons are all overlapping just like a real bouquet. Superb job on the blending.

  8. You have a wonderful creative “eye” for just the perfect placement and colors for the images you use to create your cards. So AWESOME! LOVE!

  9. Pretty card with awesome color combos! Love how you used the balloon die mask to make your background!

  10. Beautiful card, as always Laura. Loved the balloons! Thanks for another beautiful card. great release.

  11. What a pretty card. I love the way the balloon’s colors blend. Just beautiful. Thanks for the great design idea.

  12. I love balloons. And love how Laura colored them. They look like there flying up to heaven. Just love them

  13. What a great addition to my birthday stamp collection. I love the simplicity Of the ballon sentiment. Love the new additions.

  14. So cute. I think you are the most popular YouTube card maker. It must be the combination of colorful cards and funny sense of humor.

Leave a Reply

