Neat & Tangled-Pixelated

releaseweek-01Hello there! Today I’m joining Neat & Tangled as we begin showcasing the new May release.Neat & Tangled-Pixelated
My project features several of the fun new Pixelated products: Pixelated Sentiments, Pixelated Faces & Pixelated Circle. All new products will be available on Friday, May 20th at 8am EST.

The inside of my card shows the pop-up feature of the Pixelated Circle die. My kids were all over these pixelated emoji faces! I blended a little ink along the sides of the shapes to give them more interest.Neat & Tangled-Pixelated
I couldn’t resist making a little GIF to show how the card looks opening & closing.
pixelatedCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more of the May release & about the fun giveaways, too! Thanks so much for stopping by!

39 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Pixelated

  1. Oh my.. This set is genius!I’m impressed how designers come up with ideas like this awesome!
    And your card is incredible! So fun!

  2. Such a fun card, Laura! Thanks for showing us how it works 🙂 I’ll bet your kids love it, too!

  3. Too fun! I love the goofy face on the front combined with the inside. This would make anyone grin!

  4. I love it! and for some crazy reason, it reminds me of mrs. pac man!! oh yes….I spent many a night playing those video games in the arcades with my boyfriend, lol!!!

  5. I love the new pixelated circle and emojis- I have to get them and the stamp set for my grandchildren!!

  6. F U N and FABULOUS card Laura 🙂
    LOVE IT, inside and out – WOW – it looks SO COOL in action!!!
    THANK YOU for sharing your CREATIVE, PIXELATED INSPIRATION!!!

Leave a Reply

