Neat & Tangled-Awesome

releaseweek-01Hi there! I’m back with Neat & Tangled highlighting the fun new Awesome stamp set & dies. All new products will be available on Friday, May 20th at 8am EST.

For my background I masked off some “rays” using post-it tape and blending in distress inks followed by some water flicks. I overlapped the rays to get those wonderful darker shades.Neat & Tangled-AwesomeI just love this Awesome die and the coordinating sentiments that can go with it. It’s clean, modern and well, it’s awesome:)
Neat & Tangled-AwesomeCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more of the May release and hear about today’s fun giveaway! Thanks so much for stopping by!

59 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Awesome

  1. Awesome! Love your rainbow design (as always I might add). Also love the new stamp set and dies. I don’t see myself making many cards saying ‘You are awesome’, but this stamp set contains several other sentiments that would work on many cards.

  2. Your card is totally absolutely awesome, Laura. That distress rainbow is amazing, looks so cheerful yet simple and clean. You really achieved that with only 6 ink colours? Wow 🙂

  3. I love your videos, especially your commentary part. You make me laugh. I feel like I’m in your craft room. Thank you

  4. Your rainbow sun rays are just beautiful, Laura…what a fabulous effect with this sentiment! LOVE this card!

  5. AAACCCKKKKK!!!!!! Brilliant! Beautiful! Awesome…sentiment, design, colors, coloring! Can’t think of more that I can say….you are the BEST!

  6. Gorgeous card! Love how you masked off to create the rays and your coloring is fabulous! The flicks look like sparkles in the sun. Awesome!!

  7. I love colors & rainbows just as much as you do (if not mord, LOL!), & I will never tire of you coming up with new ways to fill your cards with these beautiful prisms!

  8. So Colorishous! {full of luscious color}
    This is a great card to let more people know
    they Are awesome!
    Die is fantastic with die border

  9. WOW
    AWESOME card Laura!!!
    Awesome is one of my favourite words and I LOVE rainbows => LOVE your card!!!
    THANK YOU for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

