Reverse Confetti-Sketch For You to Try

36_May2016Hi there! Today I’m sharing a card for the latest Sketch For You to Try challenge by Reverse Confetti. As you can see, I turned the sketch on it’s side and used several of the new May release products.Reverse Confetti-Candle 'n ConfettiI used the new Candles ‘n Confetti stamps & dies as well as the Linked Garland. I also embossed a sentiment from the Celebrations stamp set. I used my Gansai Tambi paints to flick some black & white specks on the background.
Reverse Confetti-Candle 'n ConfettiThe Sketch challenge is open until May 29th. One winner will receive a $20 gift certificate to the Reverse Confetti shop. Winners will be announced on the 30th on the Reverse Confetti blog. Thanks so much for stopping by!

14 thoughts on “Reverse Confetti-Sketch For You to Try

  1. WOW! You make this sketch so visually easy to “read”. I could never get any designs out of others, but with your card, I get it! Thanks!!!

  2. Such a sweet card, Laura! You always showcase the new goodies so beautifully, and this is no exception! I really like this company, and I’m slowly building my collection of their products…especially their die cut sentiments ~ The font is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

