WPlus9-Friends For All Seasons: Spring

Hi there! Just popping in to share a cute little project featuring the adorable Friends for all Seasons: Spring by WPlus9.WPlus9-Friends For All Seasons: SpringBlack & white pandas with rainbow umbrellas are pretty much a match made in heaven, don’t you think? The panda with the basket actually had a basket of Easter eggs, so I covered the eggs with some cute little flowers that are in the stamp set. 
WPlus9-Friends For All Seasons: SpringFor the background I blended in Peacock Feathers, Antique Linen & Vintage Photo and then flicked some water and watered down peacock feathers with my brush. After coloring the images with Copics I also added a few details with my white Gelly Roll pen.WPlus9-Friends For All Seasons: SpringThanks so much for stopping by!

20 thoughts on “WPlus9-Friends For All Seasons: Spring

  1. Just adorable. Your blending talents are unequalled. You really are fabulous. I love the pandas, but I reallllly love the umbrellas.

  2. Yes, black & white pandas with rainbow umbrellas are perfect together…especially when you’re in charge of the coloring and design! Adorable card, Laura!!!

  3. This card is too adorable! These pandas are so cute! Great idea and design. Love how you altered the Easter basket 😉

  4. This is so cute!!!
    I love the rainbow umbrella!
    For a short while in the 1970’s, suspenders were
    “In” for girls. I had a rainbow pair, which were just too cool, I might add! Your rainbow umbrella gave me a flashback
    to my rainbow suspenders 🙂

Leave a Reply

