Neat & Tangled-Hello You

Hi there! Today I’m joining Neat & Tangled as we showcase the July release.

My project features the Succulent Journaling Card Die &ย Hello You stamp set.
Neat & Tangled-Hello You
I embossed the sentiment in clear, blended in Mermaid Lagoon & Cracked Pistachio and then die cut the sentiment with the Succulent Journaling Card Die. I also added a few cuties from the Say Yes to Donuts stamp set.
Neat & Tangled-Hello YouCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more of the new release! Leave a comment for your chance to win a $25 gift certificate to Neat & Tangled. Thanks so much for stopping by!

47 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Hello You

  1. Darling card! Love the color combo you used and the “Hello You” sentiment embossed in clear as a resist! Great look! And the little people from the donut set are adorable!

  2. I see you’ve been influenced by time spent at the pool this summer, eh?!? Super sweet, but next time they should put their bathing suits on ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. I love this design and I will be trying this ASAP. You are such an inspiration to me and your personality is delightful!

  4. Cuties is right! They are a perfect addition to the “hello you” greeting! There’s a whole different, playful tone with saying “hello you” rather than just “hello” . I love it!

  5. Such a cute card, Laura! I love how you placed the kiddos hanging over the angled panel, and your ink blending is just beautiful ~ Mermaid Lagoon and Cracked Pistachio has become my new fave color combo, thanks to you ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Such a cute card! Love how the boy and girl are hanging on so they don’t slide down the angled sentiment!

  7. Really creative how you use the corners of your cards. I like how the little kids are hanging over the sentiment.

Leave a Reply

