Neat & Tangled-Square Thoughts

Hi there! I’m back with Neat & Tangled showcasing the fun new Square Thoughts stamp set along with the coordinating die set. All new products will be available on Friday, July 8th at 8am EST.Neat & Tangled-Square ThoughtsI created a colorful design using the square speech bubble stamp coordinating die. I added one of the sentiments to the center speech bubble. Lovin’ these ultra clean & bold sentiment fonts.
Neat & Tangled-Square ThoughtsCheck out the Neat & Tangled blog to see more of the July release. Thanks so much for stopping by!

33 thoughts on “Neat & Tangled-Square Thoughts

  1. These new frame die and stamp sets are so versatile. Love how the frame comes with so many different sentiments and I love your playful stack of coloured (of course) frames.
    Marianne x

  2. Everything you do is just right. This one is so neat, clean, and to the point. Just wish it would have had a video – love those!!

  3. This is a super cute card and a very creative use of this die. The die set is amazeballs and I cannot wait for the release.

  4. Laura I love this card. I would have never bought a stamp that had a speech bubble (or square) because I don’t use them in my card making or altered art, but I adore this idea. Leave to the great Laura Bassen to make something so adorable. Thank you for the great idea!!!!

  5. Such a fun way to play with these stamps and dies, Laura! Love the colors and perfect sentiment on this card…very cute!

  6. Fantastic layout! Love the layering you did and the colors are sure to make the recipient smile upon opening the card.

  7. Lovin the layers of color you built! This is a great stamp & die set – one of those ideas that makes me wonder why somebody didn’t think of this about 2 years ago?! But These guys WILL come live at my house now!!!

  8. Your card is graphically great but I had to laugh. Pretty sure you didn’t mean it the way I see it. It often takes me a “search through my brain” and a thought process to getit to actually coming out of my mouth.

Leave a Reply

