Curl E. Cue’s Cake Smash Video Hop

Cake Smash Video Hop LogoHi there! Today I’m happy to join Curl E. Cue’s Cake Smash Video Hop – Celebrating One Year and 5,000 Subscribers!
Lawn Fawn-Jump for JoyMy project features a new Lawn Fawn Jump for Joy stamp set that is part of the awesome new Masterpiece Box released by Simon Says Stamp. You can find more information about the Masterpiece Box over on the Simon Says Stamp blog.Lawn Fawn-Jump for JoyHere’s a video to show you how I created my card.

Curl E. Cue will be drawing 5 winners from the comments on the videos only!
HOP ORDER:
1. Curl E. Cue’s
2. Jess Crafts
3. Craftybit
4. Tracy Mae Design
5. Laura Bassen
6. Kamila Routsis
7. Eloise Blue
8. Emily Cupely
Thanks so much for stopping by!

76 thoughts on “Curl E. Cue’s Cake Smash Video Hop

  1. As usual very cute card. Love the extra touch of the embossed resist background. Also love it when older stamps get pulled out and get used in a new way.

  2. Love it, cant wait to get my amazing masterpiece collection, what an amazing haul they have put together!!

  3. Belated Happy Birthday to Emma!!! Love this darling card, Laura! Your Copic coloring just slays me, girl…LOVE your fun clustered balloons, too!

  4. Should make it look so easy! Gorgeous card. I want to buy some Copics finally but they’re out of stock everywhere!!

  5. This is simply adorable… and you used my favorite product in the SSS Magnificent kit. Woo Hoo. Party on!

  6. Absolutely a very cute card. By the way, i love, love, love your ramblings. Adds so much to your videos. Keep making more!!!!

  7. I love this card! This stamp set is adorable and I can’t wait to get my hands on it! Thank you for sharing!

  8. I always love your videos, and you are the best at creating backgrounds. Your finished card is wonderful, love all the details.

  9. Love it – those adorable little critters with party hats and balloons – what’s not to love I totally agree Laura!

  10. I’m with you… critters need some swagger on a birthday celebration! 😉 OMG, I left my hubby in charge on decorating for our son’s 15th birthday party while I left to go pick him and his friends up. We came home to streamers all over the house and criss crossed like a spider web inside and out by the pool! And balloons filled the screened pool area. It was AWESOME! I would never have thought to go crazy with it all like he did. So at about 12 or 13, turn the party planning over to your hubby!!! LOL

  11. Laura you and Tara make the cutest cards ever!! Your little critters are so stinking adorable!! And the balloons and hats…it’s definitely a party!!

  12. What a cutie patootie bunch of critters! LOVE! Your choices of inks and blending of those colors are superb, as always! Thanks so much for sharing your creations and family with us!

  13. Great card! Saw the stamp set on LF and wanted it right away. Congrats to Curl E Cue’s one year anniversary!

  14. Love the party themed animals. You make everything appear so simple to create . Thanks for your stories and inspiration

  15. Such a darling card! I can’t believe you fussy cut all those balloons and party hats. Such patience and precision!

  16. Pingback: Bunny Birthday Card for Curl E Cue’s Cake Smash Video Hop | Cup Cake

  17. I love the card with the little critters partying. That hedgehog is just adorable. Thank you for sharing your designs. Both your cards are great!

  18. I love this darling, colorful card. Made me smile. Thank you for sharing and doing the hop. It’s my first hop and what fun!

  19. Pingback: Honey, I Shrunk the Kit #8: Monster Madness | Hazel's Paper Designs

Leave a Reply

