Virginia’s View Challenge #22

V V Challenge #22Hi there! Today I’m excited to join my sweet friend, Virginia, for her 22nd challenge. This month’s challenge is all about color, which I absolutely love!
SSS-Many Thanks, Hexagon diesI created several masks using the Hexagon dies and blended in distress inks as well as flicking some water after. I stamped the sentiment from Many Thanks and added a few Sparkling Clear Sequins.
SSS-Many Thanks, Hexagon diesThe challenge will run till the end of July. One winner will receive a $15 gift certificate to Simon Says Stamp. Check out Virginia’s challenge blog for more information on the challenge and to play along! Thanks so much for stopping by!

29 thoughts on “Virginia’s View Challenge #22

  1. You never cease to amaze and inspire. I love this card but would never have thought to create something like this. You really are the Queen of Rainbow. Thanks for colouring my day

  2. I love this card: the design, the color! It’s perfect.
    However, you have cubes on the card. Maybe you could show how you masked and colored hexagons to get cubes.
    Thanks.

  3. Such a COOL design, Laura! I love how you masked the hexies and how you used the colors of the rainbow on this card! The effects of the water is amazing, too! Awesome card, girlfriend!!!

  4. I bow to you….the QUEEN of color and cool cards. This is my favorite card in all of time!!! You are amazing dear girl!!! xoxo

  5. I am a color lover at heart, and this challenge speaks to me in CAPITAL LETTERS! If I were more organized I would join in this challenge, but my organization is just not there yet. I love your hexagon card with all of that fabulous ink blending.

Leave a Reply

