WPlus9-Friends for all Seasons: Fall

Hi there! Today I’m excited to be sharing this fun project over on the WPlus9 blog featuring the adorable new Friends for all Seasons: Fall set.WPlus9-Freinds for all Seasons: FallHow cute are these bears sharing a balloon bouquet? I added a sentiment from the Friends for all Seasons: Summer
WPlus9-Freinds for all Seasons: FallHere’s a video to show you how I made my card.

If you’re loving this Friends for all Seasons set as much as I am, you gotta check out the WPlus9 shop to see all the different seasons. They are too cute for words! Thanks so much for stopping by!

19 thoughts on “WPlus9-Friends for all Seasons: Fall

  1. Such a CUTE card, Laura! I love how you colored the bears and balloons, and your details are just perfect! Thank you again for the video!

  2. So cute! My husband is the complete opposite of yours…he puts butter, peanut butter, etc., on so thick it’s enough for two or three pieces of bread!

  3. Hey Laura ~ Your card is fun….you can’t go wrong with adorable bears. And you’re 100% right; toss in some balloons and it’s a PAR-TAY!! Thanks for sharing. ~HUGS~

  4. Your ink-blending is SUPERB!! LOVE the subtle blending…..like you say, adds just that spot on “something-something”…..MORE!

  5. Adorable! Somehow with those pale colors and cute bears it reminded me of a Boynton drawing — and that’s a good thing! You do such great work, Laura.

  6. Laura, you crack me up! If I ever have a bad day, I hope it’s an LB video day…Instant perk-up! I love this cute card. Very cheerful!

Leave a Reply

