SSS-You Are My Favorite

Hi there! Just sharing a sweet little peek-a-boo card today using some Simon Says Stamp products.SSS-You Are My FavoriteI die cut the You Are My Favorite sentiment die into some Cream Off cardstock and then adhered it to a white card base that was trimmed off on the front so the die cut sentiment could show through.
SSS-You Are My FavoriteThen I stamped the adorable kitty from Baby Party Animals to peek out from the inside of the card.
SSS-You Are My FavoriteSo simple, so fun! I’ve always loved these sweet animal images.

I also have a winner to announce from my $20 give away to Concord & 9th.
Congratulations Judie Attard!!!

Thanks so much for stopping by!

13 thoughts on “SSS-You Are My Favorite

Leave a Reply

