STAMPtember® You Matter

STAMPtember 928x408Can you believe it? It’s officially STAMPtember®!!! WooHoo! There’s so much fun stuff happening this month including a fantastic new release that you need to check out right now. I’ve linked to some of my favorites at the bottom of this post, but first I wanted to share a project featuring the You Matter products.
SSS-You MatterI am absolutely giddy over this new set. It is the first time that I’ve actually designed something using my own handwriting. I must have written “you” at least million times before I found “the one“. The words to the background stamp and sentiment stamp set were straight from the heart, and I so hope you love it as much as I do.
SSS-You MatterCheck out the Simon Says Stamp blog to see more about what’s happening during STAMPtember®

What I used:

Some of my STAMPtember® favorites:

52 thoughts on “STAMPtember® You Matter

  1. You go, gal! Off to check it all out….love the card that you posted. It may have taken “a million” tries but love the handwritten you. And YOU are important to us!

  2. What a fab set, Laura! I’d be excited to see my handwriting used too (except with mine, people would think it was hieroglyphics rather than beautiful script like yours!). Gorgeous colours on the card, so crisp and warm. I love it! Looking forward to seeing the new releases in use as the month goes on. Esther

  3. “YOU” stamps and die set …absolutely perfect to send the perfect message that we all matter in this crazy world !

  4. Congratulations Laura!!!!! I love it. And Im tickled that you designed this stamp set!!!! I have purchased it at 2:30am I didn’t want it to sell out before I had the chance to get it!!! And thats how much I adore your style, your work, and “You”.

  5. Woo hooo! Congrats, Laurafadora!! I love your handwritten die and the awesome background stamp! Definite must haves and I can’t wait to grab them!

  6. Congrats on your awesome stamp set design, I love this I mean I love this!!! Will be getting this set for sure, and the card is lovely thanks for your set and wonderful card

  7. Laura, When I look at all the new Stamptember products today. I was so drawn to this set…now I know why, YOU designed it. Love it

  8. Happy Stamptember! So excited!
    The new release is awesome and so huge!
    Love your card. It’s gorgeous, amazing background.

  9. You go, girl! Love this sweet background stamp – just what this granny needs. I can hear you saying every one of those phrases – keep doin’ what you do!

  10. I bought this set last night after seeing this card on the sneak peak. I knew it must be yours!! Really Stunning!!!

  11. Congratulations, Laura, on the desig of your first stamp set and die! Your card is stunning and definitely a must-have. Love its versatility! Yay, Laura!

  12. So lovely!!! Congrats, you should be very proud! I WANT this…I MUST have it…I NEED it!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

  13. I was on the SSS blog this morning, and this set was the one I fell in love with. I didn’t know it was yours till I checked your blog this afternoon. Congrats on a great set, one I plan to get as soon as I can!

  14. So this “you” is really “you”. Congratulations on your first designing gig. Think you’ve nailed it girl. In addition, this is my favorite card made with STAMPtember products so far. Mostly because, of your amazing, signature blending.

  15. As soon as I saw this card on the SSS blog, I knew it was yours, Laura! Beautiful ink blending and crisp, clean and simple design ~ Gorgeous!!!

  16. Congratulations ! And you really deserve it ! Your handwritten YOU is just superb ! One thing is to have written it, the other one is to see it produced and used thousand times by thousand people (and more I think !) ! I can imagine your feeling ! And what to say about this bright background…..Gorgeous ! Thanks for sharing !

Leave a Reply

