SSS-October Card Kit

october-card-kit-600Hi there! Today I’m sharing a project featuring the new “Nuts About You” October Card Kit by Simon Says Stamp.SSS-October Card KitThese Fall Plaid papers by Lawn Fawn make my heart go pitter patter. I inked up my squirrel image from the Nutty over You stamp set with Goldenlocks, Khaki & Dark Chocolate using my Misti to get a gradient look. How sweet are those little Acorn embellishments? So sweet!
SSS-October Card KitCheck out the Simon Says Stamp blog for more info about the October Card Kit! Thanks so much for stopping by!

8 thoughts on “SSS-October Card Kit

  1. I love the sentiments on this set – only question for me is do I want the whole set, or do I just want the stamp set…..oh, who am I kidding??? I want the whole thing! Now…if my wallet will cooperate..

Leave a comment